pasobprint.blogg.se

The difference between an emerson and an artley flute
The difference between an emerson and an artley flute







The most important thing with what ever flute you choose is that it is well set up and not leaking.

the difference between an emerson and an artley flute

Thank you, and sorry if I wrote too many words to ask such a simple question. I know that each manufacturer may have positive and negative things and maybe neither of these flutes is better than the other, but I would like to hear your experiences with these brands and which one do you prefer, of course I will play them both and try to find out which one feels better but just in case I can't figure out by myself I would like to know your comments.

#The difference between an emerson and an artley flute professional

But I don't plan to keep them all, only one, and I will sell the other two, but my question is which brand do you recommend for a beginner who plans to continue playing over the years but probably never at professional level? all of them will need pad replacement, which I will do in the next days with a professional near my area, and also I will send them all to the repair shop just in case they need any work. Well I will tell you a bit of my story, when I just started thinking about learn flute I bought a cheap flute in eBay, that later a discover that was one of those Chinese bad manufactured flutes, so I sold the flute and now I just bought three used flutes, one Gemeinhardt and two Artleys. Actually I feel very enthusiastic at this because I am discovering that flute is the instrument I like the most so I plan to keep learning and playing. I have previous experiences in music, I play trumpet, harmonica, and now I am learning flute (I'm a 26 YO Computer Systems Engineer).

the difference between an emerson and an artley flute

Hello, everyone, I am new at the forum and also at flutes, I am just starting to learn, I don't have a teacher but I am studying from a book.







The difference between an emerson and an artley flute